Home

Click to email the board  or copy this address:    ski-cruiser-board@googlegroups.com


Board of Directors
President Andy Raber 360-779-5034 tarzandy@hotmail.com
Vice-President Brad Ulrich 206-226-6814 bkulrich@msn.com
Recording Secretary Elaine Engleman 360-698-3144 engelmann123@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Jim Rosendale 360-479-8002 jimrosendale@gmail.com
Treasurer Jacque Kaseler 360-460-5360 jkaseler@gmail.com
3 Year Trustee David Gonzales 360-509-6020 subcookie3@msn.com
2 Year Trustee Megan Raber 360-779-5034 megan@kitsapxrx.com
1 Year Trustee Tim Meyer 360-297-4625 tim.meyer@comcast.net
Cabin Chairman Scott McNees 360-440-0000 needmorehobbies@gmail.com
 
Committee Chair
Ski Ken Hand Jr. 253-447-3884 khand@1sthand.com
Safety & Security Ben Simon 253-856-3674 benjaminsimon@comcast.net
Program Andy & Megan Raber 360-779-5034 megan@kitsapxrx.com
Planning Ken Hand Sr. 206-244-3463 kennyhand@comcast.net
Building Brad Ulrich 253-946-6814 bkulrich@msn.com
Membership Brad Ulrich 253-946-6814 bkulrich@msn.com
Reservations Kristy Ulrich 253-946-6814 kristyulrich@msn.com
Rules Ken Hand Sr. 206-244-3463 kennyhand@comcast.net
Historian Kathy Hand 206-244-3463 kathyhand@comcast.net
Bulletin Ben Simon 253-856-3674 benjaminsimon@comcast.net
Finance Brad Ulrich 253-946-6814 bkulrich@msn.com
Bremerton Days 2017 Andy & Megan 360-779-5034 megan@kitsapxrx.com